Contact Us

  • Standish Library
    515 Loudon Road
    Siena College
    Loudonville, NY 12211
    (518) 783-2545

 

Library Hours

 

J. Spencer and Patricia Standish Library
Siena College
515 Loudon Rd.
Loudonville, NY 12211
Telephone: (518) 782 - 6717
Fax: (518) 783 - 2570

 

Regular Semester Hours

 
 Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 1:00 am
 Friday 7:45 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Sunday 10:00 am - 1:00 am
   

Summer 2014 Regular Hours

 
Monday, May 19 - Sunday, July 6  
 Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
 Friday 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
 Saturday-Sunday CLOSED
   
Monday, July 7 - Sunday, August 3  
 Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
 Friday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
   
Monday, August 4 - Sunday, August 31  
 Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 Friday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
   

Summer 2014 Exceptional Hours

 
 Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
 Saturday, June 7 (Alumni Weekend) 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Friday, July 4 (Independence Day) CLOSED
 Sunday, August 31 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) CLOSED