Visit Us · Contact Us

  • To Submit a Facilities Work Request please email:

    Facilitiesworkrequests@siena.edu 

    For Emergencies only  

    CALL (518)-783-2371

     

Print Shop

The Siena College Reprographics Department

 personnel makes up a team dedicated

to customer service and satisfaction.

 

 

Who we are and how to contact us

Stop in ~ We'd Love to see you!

Reprographics Department

Haas Plant Operations Building

Print Shop

Room 103

 

What services does the Siena Print Shop offer to me?

For Faculty:

  • Syllabi
  • Tests
  • Quizzes
  • Exams
  • Handouts
  • Business Cards
  • Power Points
  • And Much More!

For Staff and Administrators:

  • Business Cards
  • Department Letterhead and Envelopes
  • Note Pads
  • Book Binding
  • Flyers for your upcoming events

 

Q: What else can I receive from the Reprographics shop?

 

A: We have Siena note cards and envelopes, presentation folders, Siena mailing labels, Sprial, GBC and glue binding of booklets, printing of posters of all sizes, laminating.

 

 

There are many ways to submit your requests online. Ask how to obtain a Digital Store Front account to quickly and easily submit your printing requests. You can also email your requests to us at Printshop@siena.edu anytime.

 

 

 

 

Academic Year Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 4:15 pm

Friday 8:00 am - Noon

 

Call or email:

Dawn Griffith

Facilities Manager

518.786.5025

dgriffith@siena.edu

 

Victoria Pelcher

Lead Reprographic Technician

518.783.2585

vpelcher@siena.edu

 

Dan Happ

Printer

dhapp@siena.edu

 

Don White

Shipping and Reprographic Assistant

dwhite@siena.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACILITES ABOVE AND BEYOND AWARD

OCTOBER 2014 WINNER:

 

DICK GILOOLY 

 

 Recognizes employee for having a positive impact on the Siena Community, for going that extra mile to benefit others, and for being a shining example of the Franciscan Misson, which encourages us to "work together in friendship and respect"