Campus Notice: Town, College under boil water [ Get More Info ... ]

Faculty Contacts in Academic Disciplines

In addition to speaking with members of the Education Department, students interested in the Teacher Preparation Program at Siena College should schedule a meeting with the academic area contact representative for their specific subject area and major.
 
Area of Certification
Academic Discipline Representative
Contact Information
Biology
 
 
Dr Nina Zanetti
783-2455
012 Morrell Science Center
zanetti@siena.edu
Business and Marketing
Accounting, Business and Marketing, Economics, Finance
Dr Deb Kelly
782-6866
101C Colbeth Hall
dkelly@siena.edu
Chemistry
 
 
Dr Lucas Tucker
782-6953
207 Morrell Science Center
ltucker@siena.edu
English
 
 
Dr Chingyen Mayer
782-6879
230 Kiernan Hall
cmayer@siena.edu
French
 
 
Dr Nathalie Degroult
783-4256
217 Kiernan Hall
ndegroult@siena.edu
Mathematics
 
 
Mr Jim Matthews
783-2466
323 Roger Bacon
matthews@siena.edu
Physics
 
 
Dr Michele McColgan
782-6748
125 Roger Bacon
mmccolgan@siena.edu
Social Studies
American Studies and History
Dr James Harrison
783-2325
228 Kiernan Hall
Harrison@siena.edu
Spanish
 
 
Dr Carolyn Malloy-Madrid
783-2942
208 Kiernan Hall
malloy@siena.edu