Campus Notice: Most College offices will be closed beginning Monday, December 22 and will reopen on Monday, January 5. [ Get More Info ... ]

Open Classroom Participants

Dr. Cheryl Buff - Associate Professor, Marketing Department, cbuff@siena.edu.
 
Dr. John Burkey - Professor and Past Chair, Philosophy Department, burkey@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Pam Clements - Professor, English Department. Director of Convivium: Siena Center for Medieval and Early Modern Studies, clements@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Raj Devasagayam - Professor, Marketing Department, raj@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Tim Lederman - Professor, Computer Science Department, lederman@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Karen Mahar - Associate Professor, History Department and co-director of the American Studies Program, kmahar@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Jim Matthews – Professor, Mathematics Department, matthews@siena.edu
 
Dr. Jennifer McErlean – Chair and Professor, Philosophy Department and Professor of Environmental Studies, mcerlean@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Paul Murray – Professor, Sociology Department, murray@siena.edu.
 
Dr. Lisa Nevarez – Chair and Associate Professor, English Department, lneveraz@siena.edu.