Institutional Review Board (IRB) Members

Jami Cotler, M.S.
Visiting Lecturer, Computer Science
IRB Co-Chair,  2015-16

Michele Paludi, Ph.D.
Equal Opportunity and Employee Relations Specialist/ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

IRB Co-Chair,  2015-16

Gil Brookins, M.S.
Associate Professor, Marketing

Dirk DeJong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Social Work

Mary Lou D'Allegro, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness

Sr. Susan Dunn, O.P., Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Steven Earle
Director, Office of Diversity and Access
NY State Department of Education
(external reviewer)

Max Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology

Carol Sandoval, M.A.
Director of HEOP

Carla Sofka, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Professor, Social Work

Paul Thurston, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management