Campus Notice: Most College offices will be closed beginning Monday, December 22 and will reopen on Monday, January 5. [ Get More Info ... ]

CURCA Steering Committee

 

Cheryl Buff

     Professor of Marketing
     Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Creative Activity
     Colbeth Hall 222
     (518)783-4277 
     Cbuff@siena.edu  
 
 
 

Scott Foster                                                         Alison Larsen

Assistant Professor of Creative Arts                        Serials Librarian
Foy Hall 306                                                            Standish Library
(518)782-6891                                                        (518)782-6765

sfoster@siena.edu                                                  alarsen@siena.edu                               

Larry Medsker                                                     

Professor of Computer Science & Physics               
Roger Bacon 121                                                     
(518)782-6593                                                         
lmedsker@siena.edu                                               
 

Ashley Provencher                                            Rachel Sterne-Marr

Assistant Professor of Economics                            Professor of Biology 
Colbeth Hall 120                                                       Morrell Science Centher 123
(518)783-4144                                                         (518)783-2462
aprovencher@siena.edu                                          sternemarr@siena.edu
 

Meg Woolbright                               

Director of FYSM, Professor of English               
Kiernan Hall 218
(518)782-6593                                            

mwoolbright@siena.edu

 

Student Representatives                                

Victoria Lipsky                                                    Francesca Romano  

Senior                                                                      Senior
School of Business                                                  School of Science   

Accounting, BS Major                                              Mathematics, BS Major

 

Audrey Sabatini                                                     

Senior                                                                     
School of Liberal Arts
Economics, BA Major