Contact Us

  • Standish Library
    515 Loudon Road
    Siena College
    Loudonville, NY 12211
    (518) 783-2545

 

Library Departments

Directors Office
Director, Loretta Ebert, lebert@siena.edu; (518) 783 - 2550
Assistant to the Library Director, Gloria Douyon gdouyon@siena.edu; (518) 783-2545

Cataloging Office
Coordinator of Cataloging & Metadata Services, Jennifer Fairall, jfairall@siena.edu; (518) 783-2591

College Archives
Fr. Julian Davies, O.F.M., College Archivist, davies@siena.edu; (518) 782-6703

Audiovisual
Media Services, Sean P. Conley, sconley@siena.edu; (518) 783-2539

Circulation & Reserves
Circulation Supervisor, Kariann Kakeh, kkakeh@siena.edu; (518) 782-6718
Evening Supervisor, Zach Pickens, npickens@siena.edu; (518) 782-6740 

Fine Arts Collection
Curator of Fine Arts, Sara Boivin, sboivin@siena.edu; (518) 782-6704

Information Literacy & Instruction
Coordinator of Library Instruction,  Catherine Crohan, crohan@siena.edu; (518) 782 - 6731

Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Librarian, Patricia Markley, markley@siena.edu; (518) 783 - 4196
Interlibrary Loan Operations Manager, Luann De Cotis, ldecotis@siena.edu, (518) 783 - 2518

Serials
Serials & Web Resources, Alison Larsen, alarsen@siena.edu; (518) 782 - 6765; 
Serials Assistant, Denise O'Brien, dobrien@siena.edu; (518) 782-6719

Reference Services
Coordinator of Reference & E-Resources, Kelly MacWatters, kmacwatters@siena.edu; (518) 783-2588

Collection Development & Special Collections 
Collection Development Librarian, William Kanalley, kanalley@siena.edu; (518) 783 - 2522