16th Annual Pre-Law Mentor Event

Thursday, April 16, 2015

The Pre-Law department would like to thank our guest speakers Christine Armstrong ‘13, Meghan McClain ’05, and our Distinguished Jurist in Residence, The Honorable Patrick Monserrate. 



We would also like to thank our mentors for their commitment to Siena College and the Pre-Law program.


2015 Summer Legal Fellows



Congratulations to our 2015 summer legal fellows! (listed below)

Albany Law School
Malaina Buscher- Government Law Center
Jessica L. Murphy-Government Law Center
Jake Antonaccio- Intellectual Property
American University
Anthony Bjelke
Adam Durham
Feerick Center for Social Justice
Antonia Edwards
Dylan Porcello
Pace University School of Law
Joseph Gonyeau
Alexander Van Den Eynde
Touro Law Center
Steven Spaccarelli
Danielle Specce
Western New England College of Law
Mary Kate Browne
Matthew Lorini